ART LEASING & INVEST AG
SO THAT YOUR ART BECOMES AN EXPERIENCE
Sensitivity - Transparency - Trust
Learn moreContact us
ART LEASING & INVEST AG
We take care of your art. From strategy to implementation.
Sensitivity - Transparency - Trust
Learn moreContact us
ART LEASING & INVEST AG
Your "Full Service Provider" - from financing to art management
Sensitivity - Transparency - Trust
Learn moreContact us
ART LEASING & INVEST AG
SO THAT YOUR ART BECOMES AN EXPERIENCE
Sensitivity - Transparency - Trust
Learn moreContact us
ART LEASING & INVEST AG
We take care of your art. From strategy to implementation.
Sensitivity - Transparency - Trust
Learn moreContact us
ART LEASING & INVEST AG
Your "Full Service Provider" - from financing to art management
Sensitivity - Transparency - Trust
Learn moreContact us

BE SMART – ENJOY ART

Art Leasing & Invest AG is an independent provider of services for the professional financing, valuation and management of high-quality art as well as for the realization of extraordinary art projects. Since 2006, we have been successfully combining art expertise with financial, legal and logistical competence to provide outstanding solutions in the art sector. Our neutral advice, well-founded analyses, established technologies and innovative concepts enable private individuals and companies to concentrate on the essential: the pleasure of the piece of art.

Become part of our Art Community –
benefit from exclusive events and advantages for a guaranteed lasting enjoyment of art!

Test our art management app now without obligation!

Request your link to the demo version of MY ART MANAGER and test our mobile manager for high-quality
collections of all kinds without any obligation.

CUSTOMERS TRUST OUR EXPERTISE

Art Leasing & Invest AG serves both private clients and institutional clients. The high quality of art, neutrality and discretion as well as security and professionalism are the guiding principles of our actions.

SPECTACULAR ART@AIRPORTS IN ABU DHABI

The new terminal of Abu Dhabi International Airport, which is currently under construction, is to become more than just an anonymous transfer zone. With a visionary art concept, the airport operator wants to do justice to the spectacular setting of the building on the one hand, and on the other hand create lively islands that inspire pause and amazement. Art Leasing & Invest AG won the international tender for the development, planning and implementation of a high-quality art concept in 2018.

POP-UP ART ON THE BUILDING AND ON THE WRIST

The oversized pop-up art façade by British artist Ian Davenport attracts all eyes. An intense colour firework display on 255 and 350 square meters of “outer skin” on the occasion of the Jelmoli Department Store’s façade renovation brings cosmopolitan flair to Zurich’s Bahnhofstrasse. The pop-up art on the building, created in close collaboration with Galerie Andres Thalmann and Art Leasing & Invest AG, was ceremonially unveiled in front of the numerous journalists and photographers present.

CONTACT US

ART LEASING & INVEST AG
DAMIT IHRE KUNST ZUM ERLEBNIS WIRD
Sensitivität - Transparenz - Vertrauen
Erfahren Sie mehrKontaktieren Sie uns
ART LEASING & INVEST AG
Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Kunst. Von Strategie bis Umsetzung.
Sensitivität - Transparenz - Vertrauen
Erfahren Sie mehrKontaktieren Sie uns
ART LEASING & INVEST AG
Ihr „Full Service Provider“ – von Finanzierung bis Kunstmanagement.
Sensitivität - Transparenz - Vertrauen
Erfahren Sie mehrKontaktieren Sie uns
ART LEASING & INVEST AG
DAMIT IHRE KUNST ZUM ERLEBNIS WIRD
Sensitivität - Transparenz - Vertrauen
Erfahren Sie mehrKontaktieren Sie uns
ART LEASING & INVEST AG
Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Kunst. Von Strategie bis Umsetzung.
Sensitivität - Transparenz - Vertrauen
Erfahren Sie mehrKontaktieren Sie uns
ART LEASING & INVEST AG
Ihr „Full Service Provider“ – von Finanzierung bis Kunstmanagement.
Sensitivität - Transparenz - Vertrauen
Erfahren Sie mehrKontaktieren Sie uns

BE SMART – LEASE ART

Art Leasing & Invest AG ist ein unabhängiger Anbieter von Dienstleistungen zur professionellen Finanzierung, Bewertung und Verwaltung hochwertiger Kunst sowie zur Realisierung aussergewöhnlicher Kunstprojekte. Seit 2006 vernetzen wir erfolgreich Kunstexpertise mit Finanz-, Rechts- und Logistikkompetenz für herausragende Lösungen im Kunstbereich. Unsere neutrale Beratung, fundierten Analysen, etablierten Technologien und innovativen Konzepte ermöglichen es Privatpersonen und Unternehmen, sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren: die Freude am Kunstwerk.

Werden Sie Teil unserer Art Community –
Profitieren Sie von exklusiven Events, Vergünstigungen beim Leasing von Kunst und Rating Analyse eines Kunstwerkes Ihrer Wahl.

Jetzt unverbindlich unsere Kunstverwaltungs-App testen!

Fordern Sie Ihren Link zur Demoversion von MY ART MANAGER an und testen Sie unverbindlich unseren mobilen Manager für hochwertige Sammlungen aller Art.

KUNDEN VERTRAUEN UNSERER EXPERTISE

Art Leasing & Invest AG betreut sowohl Privatpersonen als auch institutionelle Kunden. Dabei bilden die Hochwertigkeit der Kunst, Neutralität und Diskretion sowie Sicherheit und Professionalität die Richtschnur unseres Handelns.

SPEKTAKULÄRE ART@AIRPORTS IN ABU DHABI

Das gerade in Bau befindliche neue Terminal des Abu Dhabi International Airport soll mehr als eine anonyme Transferzone werden. Mit einem visionären Kunstkonzept will die Flughafenbetreiberin einerseits dem spektakulären Rahmen des Gebäudes Rechnung tragen und andererseits lebendige Inseln schaffen, die zum Innehalten und Staunen anregen. Art Leasing & Invest AG konnte 2018 die internationale Ausschreibung für die Entwicklung, Planung und Umsetzung eines hochwertigen Kunstkonzepts für sich entscheiden.

POP-UP-KUNST AM BAU UND AM HANDGELENK

Die überdimensionierte Pop-Up-Kunstfassade des britischen Künstlers Ian Davenport zieht alle Blicke auf sich. Ein intensives Farbfeuerwerk auf 255 und 350 Quadratmetern «Aussenhaut» anlässlich der Fassadensanierung des Jelmoli Department Store bringt kosmopolitisches Flair an die Zürcher Bahnhofstrasse. Die in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Galerie Andres Thalmann und Art Leasing & Invest AG entstandene Pop-Up-Kunst am Bau wurde vor den zahlreich erschienen Journalisten und Fotografen feierlich enthüllt.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS