The range of projects extends from the revitalization and enhancement of a living space to the artistic furnishing of a meeting room and a spectacular art vision in an oversized room. Our latest innovation, FAIR FINANCE, is specially tailored to the needs of international trade fair visitors. At art and luxury fairs, it enables payment to be made by credit card or – in the foreseeable future – in crypto currency.

After leasing, the work of art belongs to you, it is not a rental, but like a car.

ART CONSULTING

Eye-catcher with effect

Art appeals – on an intellectual and emotional level. In dialogue with the viewer, works of art radiate peace, chaos, joy or sadness, inspire, disturb, touch or enchant. The artistic statement and the effect of an artwork are decisive selection criteria. Which statement would you like to bring into your living room or meeting room? Which work of art creates a calming atmosphere in the waiting room of the doctor’s practice? And what kind of art is suitable to attract attention in the oversized public space? Our curators know the answer. They will be happy to work out a suitable art concept for you that is precisely tailored to your needs, your vision or the corporate identity of your company. Using digital image montages, they will demonstrate impact and budget options.

ART@AIRPORTS

Complex logistical challenges

The mandates of airports occupy a special position in the field of art projects. Their dimensions require large-format artistic works and a high degree of art, logistics and financial know-how. With ART@AIRPORTS, Art Leasing & Invest AG provides the necessary specialist knowledge and resources to implement exceptional art projects in airport lounges and terminals. Our full-service offer includes everything from conception and project planning, the evaluation of suitable artists/works of art and pre-selection, transport, installation and documentation, all stages up to turnkey handover. Of course, we attach just as much importance to on-time and on-budget execution as to an exceptional selection of artistic creations and close cooperation with the airport operators.

FAIR FINANCE

The future of art financing at fairs

As part of the FAIR FINANCE service division, Art Leasing & Invest AG develops trend-setting solutions for payment processing at art and luxury fairs in cooperation with fair and credit card providers as well as block chain specialists. The possibility of financing high-quality collectibles by credit card is a novelty on the trade fair market, as is payment in crypto currencies. Thanks to their Blockchain technology, the latter offer not only the possibility of fast and direct payment processing, but also maximum security thanks to highly encrypted data on thousands of servers. Since this transaction data cannot be changed or falsified, a transfer of ownership can be proven with absolute certainty at any time. Art Leasing & Invest AG is in talks with various trade fair organisers and has already been able to win a credit card provider for FAIR FINANCE.

CONTACT US

Die Projektpalette reicht von der Belebung und Aufwertung eines Wohnraums über die kunstvolle Einrichtung eines Sitzungszimmers bis zur spektakulären Kunstvision im überdimensionierten Raum. Speziell auf das internationale Messepublikum zugeschnitten ist unsere jüngste Innovation FAIR FINANCE: Sie ermöglicht an Kunst- und Luxusmessen die Zahlungsabwicklung über Kreditkarte oder – in absehbarer Zeit – in Kryptowährung.

Nach dem Leasing gehört das Kunstwerk Ihnen, es ist keine Miete, sondern wie beim Auto.

ART CONSULTING

Blickfang mit Wirkung

Kunst spricht an – auf intellektueller und emotionaler Ebene. Im Dialog mit dem Betrachter strahlen Kunstwerke Ruhe, Chaos, Freude oder Trauer aus, inspirieren, verstören, berühren oder bezaubern. Die künstlerische Aussage und die Wirkung eines Kunstwerkes sind entscheidende Auswahlkriterien. Welche Aussage möchten Sie in Ihr Wohnzimmer oder Sitzungszimmer bringen? Welches Kunstwerk kreiert im Wartezimmer der Arztpraxis eine beruhigende Atmosphäre? Und welche Art von Kunst ist geeignet, um Aufmerksamkeit im überdimensionierten öffentlichen Raum zu erregen? Unsere Kuratorinnen kennen die Antwort. Gerne erarbeiten sie für Sie ein geeignetes Kunstkonzept, das exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse, Ihre Vision oder die Corporate Identity Ihres Unternehmens ausgerichtet ist und anhand digitaler Bildmontagen Wirkung und budgetgerechte Optionen aufzeigt.

ART@AIRPORTS

Komplexe logistische Herausforderungen

Eine Sonderstellung im Bereich der Kunstprojekte nehmen die Mandate von Airports ein. Ihre Dimensionen erfordern grossformatige künstlerische Werke und ein hohes Mass an Kunst-, Logistik- und Finanz-Know-how. Mit ART@AIRPORTS stellt Art Leasing & Invest AG die notwendigen Spezialkenntnisse und Ressourcen zur Verfügung, um aussergewöhnliche Kunstprojekte in Flughafenlounges und Terminals umzusetzen. Unser Full Service-Angebot umfasst von der Konzeption und Projektierung über die Evaluation geeigneter Kunstschaffender/Kunstwerke und die Vorselektion bis zum Transport, der Installation und Dokumentation sämtliche Etappen bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe. Selbstverständlich legen wir auf eine termin- und budgetgerechte Ausführung genauso viel Wert wie auf eine exzeptionelle Auswahl künstlerischen Schaffens und eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Flughafenbetreibern.

FAIR FINANCE

Die Zukunft der Kunstfinanzierung an Messen

Im Rahmen des Dienstleistungsbereiches FAIR FINANCE entwickelt Art Leasing & Invest AG in Zusammenarbeit mit Messe-und Kreditkartenanbietern sowie Blockchain-Spezialisten zukunftsweisende Lösungen zur Zahlungsabwicklung an Kunst- und Luxusmessen. Die Möglichkeit, hochwertige Sammelobjekte über Kreditkarte zu finanzieren, ist ein Novum auf dem Messemarkt ebenso wie die Bezahlung in Kryptowährungen. Letztere bieten dank ihrer Blockchain-Technologie nicht nur die Möglichkeit einer schnellen und direkten Zahlungsabwicklung, sondern dank hochverschlüsselter Daten auf Tausenden von Servern höchste Sicherheit. Da diese Transaktionsdaten nicht verändert oder verfälscht werden können, lässt sich ein Eigentumsübertrag zu jeder Zeit mit absoluter Gewissheit nachweisen. Art Leasing & Invest AG befindet sich mit verschiedenen Messeveranstaltern im Gespräch und konnte bereits einen Kreditkartenanbieter für FAIR FINANCE gewinnen.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS