With ART LEASING, AUCTION LEASING and ART RATING, we are opening up access to the capital- and know-how-intensive acquisition of high-quality art to a wider circle of art lovers. Our services also enable newcomers to the art market or companies in the process of being established to evaluate the value of exquisite works of art and to finance them in a liquidity-preserving manner.

After leasing, the work of art belongs to you, it is not a rental, but like a car.

ART LEASING

Leasing model unique in Switzerland

Uniquely for Switzerland, Art Leasing & Invest AG, in cooperation with an extensive network of renowned galleries, offers the financing of artworks on the basis of professional leasing. ART LEASING is characterized by advantageous liquidity management and maximum flexibility. Companies can also benefit from the tax deductibility of the leasing instalments.

LIQUIDITY-PRESERVING FINANCING — TAX ADVANTAGES FOR COMPANIES* — OPTION TO RETURN THE WORK DURING THE LEASING PERIOD — PURCHASE AT RESIDUAL VALUE — ALL RISK ART INSURANCE INCLUDED — THREE OR FOUR YEARS LEASING PERIOD — WORKS OF ART FROM RENOWNED GALLERIES — CHANGING ART FOR REPRESENTATIVE ROOMS

The professional way to finance art

ART LEASING is enjoying increasing popularity. A key success factor is the simple and professional leasing process. Our proven and tested leasing model is based on cooperation with national and international galleries and a Swiss bank as refinancing partner.

Leasing art in three steps

Art enjoyment in instalments or on a permanent basis

Depending on the chosen term, you settle the leasing sum up to the residual value with regular monthly payments over three or four years. EXAMPLE: For a work of art costing CHF 10,000, the monthly leasing installment excluding VAT and all-risk insurance is CHF 237 for a term of three years or CHF 182 for a term of four years. After two years and at the end of the lease, there is the option of returning the work of art and, if necessary, leasing another work.

If you decide to purchase the leased art object, you can purchase the work of art at the end of the leasing period on the basis of a separate purchase contract using the deposit paid at the beginning, which equals the very amount of the residual value.

AUCTION LEASING

Participation at 50 percent of your bid

LIQUIDITY-SAVING FINANCING — EXTRAORDINARY BIDING OPPORTUNITIES — EXTENDING YOUR BIDDING LIMIT — ALL RISK ART INSURANCE INCLUDING — THREE OR FOUR YEARS OF LEASING — SWISS LEADING AUCTION HOUSE

Since December 2017 Art Leasing & Invest AG has been working together with KOLLER AUKTIONEN. Customers domiciled in Switzerland benefit from the unique opportunity of AUCTION LEASING at the annually about 70 individual auctions of the leading auction house. The attractive art financing is suitable for auction visitors who appreciate maximum flexibility. Art Leasing & Invest AG finances 50 percent of your bid.

Simple and fast processing

An AUCTION LEASING at Koller Auction House offers you two procedural variants: You contact us before the auction and we agree on the terms with you or you bid at the auction for the work of art of your choice and we enter into your bidding contract after successfully reviewing your leasing application. You can obtain a leasing application from the auction house or you can request it from Art Leasing & Invest AG. AUCTION LEASING is currently only available to persons and companies domiciled in Switzerland. The artwork must remain in Switzerland during the leasing period.

Liquidity scope for the acquisition of art

Whether you don’t want to miss a unique bidding opportunity or want to extend your personal bidding – AUCTION LEASING offers the right financing solution. ONE EXAMPLE: You bid for a piece of art at the auction at a selling price of CHF 20,000 (including premium). After transferring a first leasing instalment as a down payment as well as a deposit in the amount of the residual value, your monthly leasing instalment will amount to CHF 322 for a leasing period of three years or CHF 250 for a leasing period of four years. At the end of the leasing period you take over your piece of art at its residual value by offsetting it against the deposit already paid.

ART RATING

Professional rating for price determination

ART RATING offers security in determining the price of high-quality art. Established art collections use it just as much as newcomers to the art market. After a detailed analysis, we evaluate the work of art with a corresponding rating (AAA to C) – the perfect basis for deciding whether to buy art or evaluate art that has already been purchased.

SAFETY IN ART PURCHASING — BASIS FOR VALUE ADDING MEASURES — CLARIFICATION SUITABILITY FOR MARKETING PURPOSES — FOR INSURANCE PURPOSES OR IN CASE OF A CREDIT LINE — CLEAR RATING

Analysis of all value drivers

Sustainable art keeps its value. Decisive factors are visibility, quality, differentiation and representation of the artist. Art Leasing & Invest AG examines all relevant value drivers of art and summarizes the results in a clear rating. This can be used as a reliable basis for the acquisition of art, for the assessment of the value development or as a starting point for value-enhancing measures. ART RATING is also suitable for insurance purposes or as a basis for granting loans.

CONTACT US

Mit ART LEASING, AUCTION LEASING und ART RATING öffnen wir den Zugang zum kapital- und know-how-intensiven Erwerb hochwertiger Kunst einem erweiterten Kreis von Kunstliebhaberinnen und Kunstliebhabern. Unsere Dienstleistungen ermöglichen es auch Newcomern auf dem Kunstmarkt oder im Aufbau befindlichen Unternehmen den Wert erlesener Kunstwerke zu evaluieren und diese liquiditätsschonend zu finanzieren.

Nach dem Leasing gehört das Kunstwerk Ihnen, es ist keine Miete, sondern wie beim Auto.

ART LEASING

Schweizweit einmaliges Leasingmodell

Einmalig für die Schweiz bietet Art Leasing & Invest AG in Zusammenarbeit mit einem ausgedehnten Netzwerk von renommierten Galerien die Finanzierung von Kunstwerken auf der Basis eines professionellen Leasings an. ART LEASING zeichnet sich durch ein vorteilhaftes Liquiditätsmanagement und höchste Flexibilität aus. Unternehmen können zudem von der steuerlichen Abzugsfähigkeit der Leasingraten profitieren.

LIQUIDITÄTSSCHONENDE FINANZIERUNG –– STEUERVORTEILE FÜR UNTERNEHMEN* –– OPTION ZUR RÜCKGABE WÄHREND LEASINGDAUER –– ERWERB ZUM RESTWERT –– ALL RISK- KUNSTVERSICHERUNG INKLUSIVE –– DREI ODER VIER JAHRE LEASINGDAUER –– KUNSTWERKE AUS RENOMMIERTEN GALERIEN –– WECHSELNDE KUNST FÜR REPRÄSENTATIONSRÄUME

Die professionelle Art der Kunstfinanzierung

ART LEASING erfreut sich zunehmender Beliebtheit. Ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor liegt im einfachen und professionellen Leasingprozess. Unser praxiserprobtes Leasingmodell basiert auf der Zusammenarbeit mit nationalen und internationalen Galerien und einer schweizerischen Bank als Refinanzierungspartner.

Kunst leasen in drei Schritten

Kunstgenuss auf Raten oder auf Dauer

Abhängig von der gewählten Laufzeit begleichen Sie die Leasingsumme bis zum Restwert mit regelmässigen monatlichen Zahlungen über drei oder vier Jahre. EIN BEISPIEL: Für einen Kunstwerkspreis von CHF 10’000 beträgt die monatliche Leasingrate exklusive Mehrwertsteuer und All- Risk-Versicherung CHF 237 bei einer Laufzeit von drei Jahren bzw. CHF 182 bei einer Laufzeit von vier Jahren. Nach Ablauf von zwei Jahren sowie bei Leasingende besteht die Möglichkeit, das Kunstwerk zurückzugeben und bei Bedarf ein anderes Werk zu leasen. Entscheiden Sie sich für den Kauf des geleasten Kunstobjektes, können Sie nach Ablauf der Leasingdauer das Kunstwerk auf der Basis eines separaten Kaufvertrages mit der zu Beginn geleisteten Kaution in Höhe des Restwertes erwerben.

AUCTION LEASING

Partizipation zu 50 Prozent an Ihrem Gebot

LIQUIDITÄTSSCHONENDE FINANZIERUNG –– AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE BIET-GELEGENHEITEN NUTZEN –– ERSTEIGERUNGSSPIELRAUM ERWEITERN –– ERWERB ZUM RESTWERT –– ALL RISK-KUNSTVERSICHERUNG INKLUSIVE –– DREI ODER VIER JAHRE LEASINGDAUER –– SCHWEIZWEIT FÜHRENDES AUKTIONSHAUS

Seit Dezember 2017 arbeitet Art Leasing & Invest AG mit KOLLER AUKTIONEN zusammen. In der Schweiz domizilierte Kundinnen und Kunden profitieren dadurch von der einzigartigen Möglichkeit des AUCTION LEASING an den jährlich rund 70 Einzelauktionen des führenden Auktionshauses. Die attraktive Kunstfinanzierung ist für Auktionsbesucherinnen und -besucher geeignet, die maximale Flexibilität schätzen. Art Leasing & Invest AG partizipiert zu 50 Prozent an Ihrem Gebot. Art Leasing & Invest AG finanziert 50 Prozent Ihres Gebotes.

Einfache und schnelle Abwicklung

Ein AUCTION LEASING für Versteigerungen des Auktionshauses Koller bietet Ihnen zwei Vorgehensvarianten: Sie kontaktieren uns vor der Auktion und wir legen einen finanziellen Spielraum fest oder Sie bieten an der Auktion für das Kunstwerk Ihrer Wahl und wir treten nach erfolgreicher Prüfung Ihres Leasingantrages in Ihren Bietervertrag ein. Einen Leasingantrag erhalten Sie im Auktionshaus oder Sie fordern diesen bei Art Leasing & Invest AG an. AUCTION LEASING steht gegenwärtig lediglich in der Schweiz domizilierten Personen und Unternehmen zur Verfügung. Das Kunstwerk muss während der Leasingdauer in der Schweiz verbleiben.

Liquiditätsspielraum für den Kunsterwerb

Ob Sie eine einmalige Biet-Gelegenheit nicht verpassen oder sich einen zusätzlichen, liquiditätsschonenden Handlungsspielraum bei der Ersteigerung hochwertiger Kunstwerke verschaffen möchten – AUCTION LEASING bietet die passende Finanzierungslösung. EIN BEISPIEL: Sie erwerben an der Auktion ein Kunstobjekt zum Verkaufspreis von CHF 20’000 (inklusive Aufgeld). Nach der Überweisung einer ersten Leasingrate als Anzahlung sowie einer Kaution in der Höhe des Restwertes beträgt Ihre monatliche Leasingrate CHF 322 bei einer Leasingdauer von drei Jahren bzw. CHF 250 bei einer Leasingdauer von vier Jahren. Nach Ablauf des Leasings übernehmen Sie Ihr Kunstwerk zum Restwert durch Verrechnung mit der bereits bezahlten Kaution.

ART RATING

Professionelles Rating zur Preisbestimmung

ART RATING bietet Sicherheit bei der Preisbestimmung von hochwertiger Kunst. Arrivierte Kunstsammlungen nutzen es genauso wie Newcomer auf dem Kunstmarkt. Nach einer ausführlichen Analyse bewerten wir das Kunstwerk mit einem entsprechenden Rating (AAA bis C) – die perfekte Entscheidungsgrundlage für den Kunstkauf oder die Beurteilung bereits erworbener Kunst.

SICHERHEIT BEIM KUNSTKAUF –– BASIS FÜR WERTSTEIGERNDE MASSNAHMEN –– ABKLÄRUNG EIGNUNG FÜR MARKETINGZWECKE –– FÜR VERSICHERUNGSZWECKE ODER BEI KREDITVERGABEN –– KLARES RATING

Analyse sämtlicher Werttreiber

Nachhaltige Kunst bewahrt ihren Wert. Entscheidend dafür sind Sichtbarkeit, Qualität, Differenzierung und Repräsentation des Künstlers.. Art Leasing & Invest AG untersucht alle relevanten Werttreiber und fasst die Ergebnisse in einem klaren Rating zusammen. Dieses kann als zuverlässige Basis für den Kunsterwerb, zur Beurteilung der Wertentwicklung oder auch als Ansatzpunkt für wertsteigernde Massnahmen genutzt werden. ART RATING ist zudem geeignet für Versicherungszwecke oder als Basis für eine Kreditvergabe.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS